You are here

Advisory Board

The Department of Industrial Technology advisory board assists the industrial technology programs by helping with curriculum review and development; analyzing facilties; reviewing equipment needs; bringing expertise to the classroom; and supporting student internships.

Advisory board members continue to be an excellent communications network to industries in the region, as well as to University administration. The DAB has also been instrumental in orchestrating funding from corporations in support of a teaching professorship for the department.

Name Company Contact Information
Jonathan Ancelet, Chair Plant Manager, FORUM Energy Technologies
Carl Anderson Offshore Energy Services, Inc.
Coby Blanchard Chief Supply Chain Officer, Stuller, Inc.
Chad Broussard Manager, Industrial Safety, PHI, Inc.
Jason Broussard Project Manager, The Lemoine Company
Sharon Haristy Program Coordinator, Industrial Tech, SLCC
Jack Hodges Vice President, SPL Systems, Inc.
Kristian Magar Operations Integrity Manager, Cameron
Robert Mitchell Member Residential Energy Services Manager, SLEMCO
Tyler Oliva Regional Manager, Learning & Dev., Frank's International
Scott Rogers Director of Engineering, Noble Plastics, Inc.
Kurk Thomas V.P. of Operations/Sales, Blueline Manufacturing, Inc.
Matthew Tyl Project Manager, Blueline Manufacturing, LLC
Robert Wingerter Project Manager, The Lemoine Company